Lageplan

/// KONTAKT

Institut für
Konservierung und Restaurierung

Salzgries 14,
3.,4. und 5. Stock
A-1010 Wien

T: +43 1 71133 4810
F: +43 1 71133 4819

kons-rest@uni-ak.ac.at

1/// Hauptgebäude

2/// Institut

 

 

LEITUNG

o.Univ.-Prof.Mag.Dr. Gabriela Krist
kons-rest@uni-ak.ac.at

 

SEKRETARIAT

Marion Haupt
kons-rest@uni-ak.ac.at

 

BÜROZEITEN

Mo.-Fr.: 09:00 – 12:00

 

PROJEKTKOORDINATION

Univ.-Ass. Mag. Martina Haselberger
martina.haselberger@uni-ak.ac.at

Univ.-Ass. Mag. Johanna Wilk
johanna.wilk@uni-ak.ac.at

 

LABOR

VL Dipl.-Ing. Dr.rer.nat. Tatjana Bayerova
tanja.bayerova@uni-ak.ac.at

Sen.lect. Dr.rer.nat. Marta Anghelone
marta.anghelone@uni-ak.ac.at

 

FOTOLABOR

Univ.-Ass. Christoph Schleßmann
christoph.schlessmann@uni-ak.ac.at

Univ.-Ass. Mag. Agnes Szökrön-Michl
agnes.szoekroen-michl@uni-ak.ac.at

 

 

 

GEMÄLDE

Univ.-Ass. Mag. Caroline Ocks
caroline.ocks@uni-ak.ac.at

Univ.-Ass. Mag. Veronika Loiskandl
veronika.loiskandl@uni-ak.ac.at

 

OBJEKT

Univ.-Ass. Mag. Dr.phil. Eva Putzgruber
eva.putzgruber@uni-ak.ac.at

Univ.-Ass. Mag. Kathrin Schmidt
kathrin.schmidt@uni-ak.ac.at

Sen. Art. Mag. Manfred Trummer
manfred.trummer@uni-ak.ac.at

 

STEIN

Univ.-Ass. Mag. Marija Milchin
marija.milcin@uni-ak.ac.at

Univ.-Ass. Mag. Susanne Sandner
susanne.sandner@uni-ak.ac.at

 

TEXTIL

Univ.-Ass. Dipl.-Rest. Tanja Kimmel
tanja.kimmel@uni-ak.ac.at

Univ.-Ass Bc. Veronika Šulcová, DiS.
veronika.sulcova@uni-ak.ac.at

 

HONORARPROFESSOR/IN

Dr. Marisa Tabasso
kons-rest@uni-ak.ac.at

Mag. DI Dr. Bruno Maldoner
kons-rest@uni-ak.ac.at