Teamphoto Konservierung und Restaurierung Angewandte Wien

 

/// INSTITUTE OF CONSERVATION

Salzgries 14, 3.,4. & 5. Floor
1010 Vienna
show Map

T: +43 1 71133 4810
F: +43 1 71133 4819
kons-rest@uni-ak.ac.at

 

HEAD OF DEPARTMENT

o.Univ.-Prof.Mag.Dr. Gabriela Krist
kons-rest@uni-ak.ac.at

 

ADMINISTRATION

Marion Haupt
kons-rest@uni-ak.ac.at

 

OFFICE HOURS

Mo.-Fr.: 09:00 – 12:00

 

PROJECT COORDINATION

Univ.-Ass. Mag. Martina Haselberger
martina.haselberger@uni-ak.ac.at

Univ.-Ass. Mag. Johanna Wilk
johanna.wilk@uni-ak.ac.at

 

SCIENCE LABORATORY

VL Dipl.-Ing. Dr.rer.nat. Tatjana Bayerova
tanja.bayerova@uni-ak.ac.at

Sen.lect. Dr.rer.nat. Marta Anghelone
marta.anghelone@uni-ak.ac.at

 

PHOTO LABORATORY

Univ.-Ass. Christoph Schleßmann
christoph.schlessmann@uni-ak.ac.at

Univ.-Ass. Mag. Agnes Szökrön-Michl
agnes.szoekroen-michl@uni-ak.ac.at

PAINTINGS

Univ.-Ass. Mag. Caroline Ocks
caroline.ocks@uni-ak.ac.at

Univ.-Ass. Mag. Veronika Loiskandl
veronika.loiskandl@uni-ak.ac.at

 

OBJECTS

Univ.-Ass. Mag. Dr.phil. Eva Lenhart
eva.lenhart@uni-ak.ac.at

Univ.-Ass. Mag. Kathrin Schmidt
kathrin.schmidt@uni-ak.ac.at

Sen. Art. Mag. art. Manfred Trummer
manfred.trummer@uni-ak.ac.at

 

STONE

Univ.-Ass. Mag. Marija Milcin
marija.milcin@uni-ak.ac.at

Univ.-Ass. Mag. Susanne Sandner
susanne.sandner@uni-ak.ac.at

 

TEXTILES

Univ.-Ass. Dipl.-Rest. Tanja Kimmel
tanja.kimmel@uni-ak.ac.at

Univ.-Ass Bc. Veronika Šulcová, DiS.
veronika.sulcova@uni-ak.ac.at

 

HONORARY PROFESSOR

Dr. Marisa Tabasso
kons-rest@uni-ak.ac.at

Mag. DI Dr. Bruno Maldoner
kons-rest@uni-ak.ac.at