Teamphoto Konservierung und Restaurierung Angewandte Wien

o.Univ.-Prof.Mag.Dr. Gabriela Krist

 

 

 

 /// LEITUNG

o.Univ.-Prof.Mag.Dr. Gabriela Krist
kons-rest@uni-ak.ac.at

Marion Haupt

 

 

 

/// SEKRETARIAT

Marion Haupt
kons-rest@uni-ak.ac.at

/// PROJEKTKOORDINATION

Mag. Martina Haselberger

 

 

 

 

Univ.-Ass. Mag. Martina Haselberger
martina.haselberger@uni-ak.ac.at

Mag. Johanna Wilk

 

 

 

 

Univ.-Ass. Mag. Johanna Runkel
johanna.wilk@uni-ak.ac.at

/// Fachbereich GEMÄLDE

Mag. Caroline Ocks

 

 

 

 

Derzeit in Karenz
Univ.-Ass.Mag. Caroline Ocks
caroline.ocks@uni-ak.ac.at

Univ.-Ass. Mag. Veronika Loiskandl

 

 

 

 

Univ.-Ass. Mag. Veronika Loiskandl
veronika.loiskandl@uni-ak.ac.at

Dr. Marisa Tabasso

 

 

 

 

Karenzvertretung
Univ.-Ass.Mag. Katharina Kohler
katharina.kohler@uni-ak.ac.at

Dr. Marisa Tabasso

 

 

 

 

Karenzvertretung
Univ.-Ass. Mag. Ana Stefaner
ana.stefaner@uni-ak.ac.at

/// Fachbereich TEXTIL

Dipl.-Rest. Tanja Kimmel

 

 

 

 

Univ.-Ass. Dipl.-Rest. Tanja Kimmel
tanja.kimmel@uni-ak.ac.at

Univ.-Ass Bc. Veronika Šulcová, DiS.

 

 

 

 

Univ.-Ass. Mag. Carine Gengler
carine.gengler@uni-ak.ac.at

/// Fachbereich OBJEKT

Mag. eva putzgruber

 

 

 

 

Univ.-Ass. Mag. Dr.phil. Eva Lenhart
eva.lenhart@uni-ak.ac.at

Mag. Kathrin Schmidt

 

 

 

 

Univ.-Ass. Mag. Kathrin Schmidt
kathrin.schmidt@uni-ak.ac.at

manfred_trummer

 

 

 

 

Sen. Art. Mag. art. Manfred Trummer
manfred.trummer@uni-ak.ac.at

 

 

/// Fachbereich STEIN

Mag. Marija Milcin

 

 

 

 

Univ.-Ass. Mag. Marija Milcin
marija.milcin@uni-ak.ac.at

Dr. Marisa Tabasso

 

 

 

 

Univ.-Ass. Mag. Katharina Fuchs
katharina.fuchs@uni-ak.ac.at

/// LABOR/Naturwissenschaften

Dipl.Ing. Tanja Bayerova

 

 

 

 

VL Dipl.-Ing. Dr.rer.nat. Tatjana Bayerova
tanja.bayerova@uni-ak.ac.at

Sen.lect. Dr.rer.nat. Marta Anghelone

 

 

 

 

Sen.lect. Dr.rer.nat. Marta Anghelone
marta.anghelone@uni-ak.ac.at

/// FOTOGRAFIE

Photo coming soon

 

 

 

 

Univ.-Ass. Christoph Schleßmann
christoph.schlessmann@uni-ak.ac.at

Mag. agnes szoekroen

 

 

 

 

Univ.-Ass. Mag. Agnes Szökrön-Michl
agnes.szoekroen-michl@uni-ak.ac.at

/// HONORARPROFESSOR/IN

Mag. DI Dr. Bruno Maldoner

 

 

 

 

Mag. DI Dr. Bruno Maldoner
kons-rest@uni-ak.ac.at

marisa_tabasso

 

 

 

 

Dr. Marisa Tabasso
kons-rest@uni-ak.ac.at