/// Projekte


Projektleitung

o.Univ.-Prof.Mag.Dr. Gabriela Krist
gabriela.krist@uni-ak.ac.at

 

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

Mag. Martina Haselberger
martina.haselberger@uni-ak.ac.at

MMag. Birgit Müllauer (in Karenz)
birgit.muellauer@uni-ak.ac.at

 

Projektpartner

Dr. Elfriede Iby
Iby@schoenbrunn.at

Mag. Manfred Trummer
manfred.trummer@MAK.at

 

Externe Spezialisten

Für Lackarbeiten:

Mag. Silvia Miklin-Kniefacz
silvia.miklin@gmx.at

Für Papier/Aquarelle:

Prof. Karin K. Troschke
troschke.berger@a1.net

Mag. Doris Hess
doris.hess@papier-restaurierung.com